our staff:
Pastor Todd Houston

Senior Pastor

pastortodd@mvbcb.org

Bud Russell

Minister of Education & Administration

bud@mvbcb.org

Eric Henderson

Pastor of Recreation Ministry

eric@mvbcb.org

Jason Powers

Youth Pastor

jason@mvbcb.org

Cindy Retherford

Director of Childhood Education

cindy@mvbcb.org

Jonathan Stamey

Media & Technology

jonathan@mvbcb.org

Angie Derrick

Administrative Assistant, Education & Administration 

angie@mvbcb.org

Judith Martinez-Aguilar

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

judith@mvbcb.org

Financial Bookkeeper

jan@mvbcb.org

Facilities Manager

bob@mvbcb.org

Lynne Moody

Receptionist

lynne@mvbcb.org

Facilities Associate

dustin@mvbcb.org

Facilities Associate

mount vernon
baptist Church

1-828-266-9700

mtvernon@mtvernonchurch.org

3505 Bamboo Road

Boone, NC 28607

  • White Facebook Icon

©2023 by Mount Vernon Baptist Church. Proudly created with wix.com