our staff:
Pastor Todd Houston

Senior Pastor

pastortodd@mvbcb.org

Bud Russell

Minister of Education & Administration

bud@mvbcb.org

Eric Henderson

Pastor of Recreation Ministry

eric@mvbcb.org

Jason Powers

Youth Pastor

jason@mvbcb.org

Cindy Retherford

Director of Childhood Education

cindy@mvbcb.org

Jonathan Stamey

Manager of Media & Technology

jonathan@mvbcb.org

Finance Manager

jan@mvbcb.org

Judith Martinez-Aguilar

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

judith@mvbcb.org

Angie Derrick

Administrative Assistant, Education & Administration 

angie@mvbcb.org

Lynne Moody

Administrative Assistant/Music Ministry Assistant

lynne@mvbcb.org

Facilities Manager

bob@mvbcb.org

Facilities Associate

dustin@mvbcb.org

Location

3505 Bamboo Road,

Boone, NC 28607

(828)-266-9700

Facebook Graphic.png
Instagram Graphic.png
Twitter Graphic.png
Vimeo Graphic.png

Services

9:00am 65+, 11:00am Outdoor, WEATHER PERMITTING

Office Hours

Mon.-Th. 8:00am-5:00pm

©2023 by Mount Vernon Baptist Church. Proudly created with wix.com